Sooo…

21 May

What do people think of the new look blog then? By “new look blog” I mean this redesigned blog. I don’t mean the blog for the high street retailer New Look. Whilst I consider myself to be a fashionable man, writing about clothes is not my bag. Leave that to the Vogues of this world.

Anyway, I’m chit shatting. Basically, I spent a long time working on the new design because I felt the old one had done all it could do. I’m looking at ways in which I can make this blog more like a website that people will keep coming back to. I’m not there yet, there’s load more than I want to do on here but for the time being, I’d be interested in getting feedback from you all regarding the new look and anything that you’d like to see here in the future.  So please contact me on the links in the sidebar! 

Now, if you don’t mind, I’m off to enjoy the sun-sheee-ine. Thank you please.

Leave a Reply

