1,2,3

22 Apr

1,2,3 are a new duo from across the pond (Pittsburgh to be exact) that have been drumming up a bit of a buzz in industry circles recently and it’s not hard to understand why.

Nic Snyder and Josh Sickels have only been making music for six months or so but they’ve already developed their own style and sound.  There’s something very special about them that I can’t quite put my finger on but I just have this feeling that they could soon become the coolest band around. And that’s what matters these days right? 

I don’t put music up on this blog to download very often because I don’t feel right doing so but seeing as the band have made this track available for free elsewhere, I don’t see the harm in sharing it with you here:

1,2,3 – Confetti

For more tunes, head on over to their MySpace page.

www.myspace.com/1comma2comma3

One Response to “1,2,3”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Great Escape 2010 – Friday « You Heard It Here First - May 18, 2010

    […] me to access most venues without queueing. I didn’t get to see much of Fortune at Audio as 1,2,3 were a “must-see” act on my list. Unfortunately, that meant missing the amazing North […]

Leave a Reply

