Japanese Voyeurs – That Love Sound

20 Feb

For those of you that have been coming here for a while, you will know of my love for Japanese Voyeurs. I blogged about them last summer having just had my face melted off by them and Dinosaur Pile Up at a recent gig.

They are loud, intense and dirgey (is that even a word? Well, it is now) and remind me of the bands that I was listening to when I first started buying records – Nirvana, Mudhoney, Sonic Youth, The Pixies… Uh, I’m starting to feel a bit old now so let’s move on.

Anyway, here’s an official video. If you don’t like it, I will fight you.

Leave a Reply

