Gaggle – I Hear Flies

11 Feb

I’ve been banging on about these Gaggle ladies for ages now and it brings me great pleasure to share with you their first official video. I’ve just noticed that I said “banging” and “ladies” in the same sentence. When did this blog become so smutty? Anyway, check it out.

I love them. They’re like nothing I’ve ever heard before and that’s a rare thing in this day and age. They’re a total headfuck to listen to. In a good way. They won’t appeal to everyone (squares) but if you’re slightly insane like me, I’m sure you’ll love them too. They are the musical equivalent of a hyperactive child let loose in Cybercandy (other sweet shops are available).

I want to marry them all.

Leave a Reply

