Three Trapped Tigers

31 Jan

I first played Three Trapped Tigers on my radio show way back in 2008 and think it’s only right that I blog about them. TTT are real mindfuck to listen to but the noise that these three guys is something truly spectacular.

I’ve seen them a couple of times in the past year and found myself stood in silence with my mouth wide open. I (along with everyone else in the room) was expressing my awe by using my jaw. See what I did there? I rhymed “awe” with “jaw”. I’ll give myself a little pat on the back for that one if you don’t mind.

They’ve got a couple of EPs available on Blood and Biscuits which you can get from their MySpace page and you’d be damn rude if you don’t pay TTTs for the eargasms they give you.

Leave a Reply

