Jazica

30 Aug

Jazica are an electro indie pop quartet from Southampton with really strong and infectious tunes that sound so instant that you feel like they’ve been a part of your life for years and years.

Their music makes you want to dance, sing and smile… which is something that a moody like leather jacket wearing indie boy like me would never ever normally do. However, I am more than happy to lose my dignity listening to Jazica. Like an infactuated teenager, love makes you do crazy things and not care who sees!

I know that I say it a lot on this blog, but I always mean it, keep your eyes and ears on these guys.

http://www.myspace.com/jazicamusic

Leave a Reply

