Copy Haho – You Are My Coal Mine

13 Aug

I must’ve watched this video ten times in a row now. I really love it. They remind me of Pavement.  I saw Copy Haho a couple of months ago with Gallops, Stricken City and Gold Panda at The Social. It was a great gig looking back. At the time, I didn’t enjoy it too much because of the tube strike that was going on at the time. It took me almost four hours to get home that night. Anyway, I digress…

www.myspace.com/copyhaho

One Response to “Copy Haho – You Are My Coal Mine”

  1. Scooter Von hooter August 24, 2009 at . #

    Glad you liked the video – i stuck it together bastardising most of the guys other online videos. i just love the track and felt it was underexposed! thanks for promoting this – it deserves to be heard. i get the Pavement relation also! enjoy!

    Cheers

Leave a Reply

