Faith No More

25 Feb

I’ve just heard the news that Faith No More are reforming after 11 years apart. It is believed that they will do festivals around Europe.

I’m quite excited about this. Grunge was the first music that I truly loved and I’m so happy that it’s coming back. Speaking of which, another amazing band from the “grunge” era are reforming next year too, but I can’t say who at this point in time as I promised I wouldn’t.

Right then, time to dig out King For A Day, Fool For A Lifetime!

Leave a Reply

